My sister’s favorite

EDHMC_Grow_Love_10_4_13

I’ve been coloring Tiddly Inks images (they are my absolute favorite so far) for about 3-4 months now and each time I make a card with the lovely Wryn Grow a Little Love image, it instantly becomes my sister’s favorite card. I also love my Silhouette software that lets me create all the elements of a background piece, and then adding a little gel pen “stitching” finishes this image. The background image was inspired by several Pinterest images I saw in the past.

Please visit my Etsy Store

And, please contact me about custom orders, I’m very happy to create them as well.

4 thoughts on “My sister’s favorite

  1. I love the silhouetted pieces in the background with your sweet Wryn, such an adorable card! Thank you for sharing another creation with us at Tiddly Inks for our “Anything Goes” challenge 🙂

Leave a Reply

