World Teachers’ Day

EDHMC_Teacher_10_4_13

October 5th was World Teachers’ Day.

I had saved this saying from a store poster earlier this year (March to be exact) knowing that it was perfect for our little one’s teachers who are absolutely incredible people. As I recreated the chalk background, found the chalk font to use, precisely picked out each lines colors, something was still missing. And then it dawned on me, had to color one of my Tiddly Inks images to complete the image: Wryn Grow a Little Love and Emma Bloom Beautifully. And yes, I have to admit, I got absolutely emotional reading the poster the first time as a whole piece, just loved how they both turned out.

Please visit my Etsy Store

And, please contact me about custom orders, I’m very happy to create them as well.

4 thoughts on “World Teachers’ Day

Leave a Reply

