Sweet Mermaid

EDHMC_Birthday_Fishes_11_2_13 EDHMC_Birthday_Fishes2_11_2_13

Hello everyone!
Tonight I’d like to show you my sweet mermaid creation, Tiddly Inks’ Birthday Fishes with some fun ocean background. I had the colored hair sitting around my desk for over a week as I was simply so happy about the way the hair actually turned out. I think this was the first time in the last two months (since I started coloring) that I felt completely happy about the waves, shades, colors and really just about everything. Then I started to piece together the other colors and ended up with a gorgeous mermaid floating in the ocean.

Please visit my Etsy Store

And, please contact me about custom orders, I’m very happy to create them as well.

4 thoughts on “Sweet Mermaid

Leave a Reply

