My Favorite Book

EDHMC_Dreams_11_15_13

Hello everybody!

Earlier this week I created a framed artwork and today, using the same image, Sweet Dreams Wryn by Tiddly Inks, made a 6″ x 6″ card with a matching envelop.

This time the light comes from the front illuminating everything from the center out.

The Copic markers I used:
Skin: E00, E11, E13, R20
Hair: E11, E13, E15, E18
Book: E23, E25, E27, E29
Hat: BG10, BG11, B13, B32, B34, B37

Please visit my Etsy Store for more artwork 🙂

I’m also entering her in the following challenges:
– Anonymous Stamps Anything Goes
– Crafty Boots Remembrance Challenge
– Lady Anne’s Challenge
– Scribble & Scrap Always Anything Goes
– Twisted Tuesday Challenges

18 thoughts on “My Favorite Book

  1. So cute. I love how you do your pictures. Thanks for playing along with Twisted Tuesday! Looking forward to seeing your creations at our next challenge. ♥ Jamie

Leave a Reply

