Live Release Party over at Kit and Clowder

Welcome to the first Live Release Party over at Kit and Clowder! Today we are teaming up with Whimsy Stamps to bring you a showcase of their new products and a chance to win some amazing goodies.

1966207_10153876725345324_797563349_o

If you are here right now, you should be following through on the Blog Hop to win a $25 Whimsy Stamps voucher!

You should have arrived here from Kathy‘s blog, but if you are new, head over to the Kit and Clowder event page here to get started!

My creation today is the sweet little Birthday Girl, I just loved her instantly!

She’s standing on the front of a candy box decorated with Elizabeth Craft Design shimmer sheets, Lots of pop embossing folder, some sweet butterflies and dragonflies along with a  Get Well Soon note.

My Copics today for hair were: E41, E42, E74, E47, E49; skin: E000, E00, E11, E21, E04; shoes and gift: R81, R83, R85, R89; shirt: G00, G02, G05; pants: B000, B00, B02, B05

EDHMC_Kit_Clowder_Whimsy_3_18_14

Your next stop on the hop is Shannah. Make sure to check out the Release page for more fun competitions and chances to win, and don’t forget to join up to the Kit and Clowder Facebook Group for even more chances to win!

Check out the full list of the participants sharing projects in the blog hop! Make sure you hop around each one for your chance to win!

Kit and Clowder Release Event – Start Here
Alyce | Amanda | Amy | Andrea | Danielle | Debbie | Ellie | Faye | Jenny | Jodi | Kathy
Rita (me) | Shannah | Jacque

102 thoughts on “Live Release Party over at Kit and Clowder

  1. Rita, such a wonderful get well card and candy box! Who wouldn’t feel better with such a cute gift. I love your coloring. Her hair looks wonderful.

  2. Very cool candy box! Yummmm! Your image is colored beautifully and I love the box and all the die cuts! Very cool and creative! I would love to be the recipient!

  3. I love the gift box with those adorable dies you’ve used. This image is just adorable and the way you’ve colored her hair is spectacular. Fantastic design! Hugs, Carol

  4. Wow, a beautiful gift with the loveley die cuts!The girl you colored so beautiful,like it.All colors you choose harmonied perfect and are so pretty,love the pink.Your work is gorgeous and I enjoy this inspiration,thank you for this,
    hugs Sylvie

  5. How fun! Of course I think the image is adorable with an incredible job on coloring, but I’m a sucker for butterflies and dragonflies. You did a fabulous job decorating the candy box. It would sure brighten my day if I were to receive it when I’m sick.

  6. Grrr your commenter doesn’t like me…it’s not letting me log in to process my comment. hope it doesn’t duplicate
    This is a sweet idea. Beautiful as always Rita. Hugs

Leave a Reply

