Lisbeth Good Night

 

EDHMC_MNC_Lisbeth_Night_4_14_14

I think Lisbeth is one of my all-time favorite little characters from Milk N Coffee and here’s a sweet image very close to my heart: Lisbeth Good Night. These adorable images are drawn so beautifully, they’re so fun to color! And this little dreaming girl is going air mail to a happy recipient.

I created this sweet card using the Katie Label Pivot Card die set, as the card base, and the Agatha Edges die set, both by the Elizabeth Craft Designs and Karen Burniston. These die sets are amazing, they line and cut perfectly each and every time! And they’re made in the USA.

My cardstock I used is Authentique  6×6 Seasons Essentials, Seasons: Winter — also product of the USA and archival safe.

Thank you for stopping by my blog!

Have a wonderful weekend, hugs, Rita

Copics I used:
Skin: E000, E00, E11, E21, E04
Hair: E40, E41, E43, E44, E74, E47, E49
Green: YG03, YG11, YG61, YG63, YG67, G99
Blanket: B000, B00, B02, B04

DSCF2593_2 DSCF2599_2 DSCF2600_2 EDHMC_MNC_Lisbeth_Night1_4_14_14

6 thoughts on “Lisbeth Good Night

  1. I think I am going to have to get this die!!! Love your work! I am intrigued as to what paper you used? I am loving the colours and the patterns. This is a beautiful card Rita!

Leave a Reply

