Ricky Hanging Around — Kit and Clowder Teaming Up with Tiddly Inks

EDHMC_Tiddly_Ricky_6_15_14_ALL
Kit and Clowder is teaming up with Tiddly Inks to show the brand new release over at Tiddly Inks today and they are all SO CUTE! Plus, Tiddly Inks is having a MASSIVE SALE…All orders over $10.00 are 50% off from June 15 – June 19. Bonus: Any order over $50 will receive a free stamp set of Christy’s choice or a surprise artwork/gift
ENTER CODE: SUMMERMOVE50.
Tiddly Inks was the very first image I ever colored and has been very close to my heart every since. A few months I posted UPSIDE DOWN AND STILL THINKING OF YOU using the super fun Wryn Hanging Around and now I have Ricky Hanging Around —- THANK YOU SO MUCH, CHRISTY!!!! I love this new image!!!
Supplies I used:
–  Design by Karen Burniston for Elizabeth Craft Designs: Lots pf Pops die set
– Elizabeth Craft Designs: Tags die set
– Graphic 45 By the Sea paper
– My Copics: Skin: E000, E00, E021, E11 and E04. Hair: E41, E42, E44, E74, E47 and E49. Green clothing: YG61, YG63 and YG67. Blue: BG000, BG01, BG02, BG05, BG07 and BG09.
And I hope that you too too sign up for some super fun classes: Kit and Clowder Class!
hugs, Rita
EDHMC_Tiddly_Ricky_6_15_14 EDHMC_Tiddly_Ricky_front_6_15_14
These are all the challenges I join from time to time and entering this project in some of them (not all):
– Marker Pop Challenge #45 Anything
– The Squirrel and the Fox Challenge #72 Use something Metal
– Stampin for the Weekend Challenge Anything Goes
– Through the Craft Room Door Challenge
– Glitter n Sparkle Challenge #89 Father / Male
– Alphabet Challenge I for Inspiration
– Divas By Design Challenge Red, white and blue
– 7 Kids College Funds Challenge #102 Anything Goes
– Cute Cards Challenge #325 So Macho
– 613 Avenue Create Challenge# 76 Anything Goes
– Chocolate, Coffee and Cards Challenge #67 B&W +1
– Crafting When We Can Challenge #71 Left over
– Ruby’s Rainbow Challenge #81 Flora and Fauna
– Card Making Mamas Challenge #87 Over the Rainbow
– Totally Papercrafts Challenge
– Sweet Stampin’ Challenge Baby
– Crafty Sentiments Challenge CAS of Full on
20 thoughts on “Ricky Hanging Around — Kit and Clowder Teaming Up with Tiddly Inks

  1. Hi Rita. I am hopping around seeing all of the Kit and Clowder DT blogs. Your first entry just captured me heart. I love this paper pad and have made many projects and cards with it. I even did a perpetual calendar using the paper. http://www.turtleinthesand.blogspot.com/2014/05/beach-time-at-turtles-cove.html I am a big EC fan and I have used the lighthouse charm many times too. I love clicking on a blog and seeing the same products I use used by someone I admire in a totally different way. This crafting world of ours is awesome isn’t it. Hugs, your newest follower, Linda

    • Thank you soooo very much, Linda! I’m so happy that you liked my card and thank you for sharing your blog post with me, what a beautiful project! And I totally agree, this crafting world is awesome! Xxxx

  2. This is amazing!! A lot of work has gone into this and the colouring is stunning I hope to sign up to the classes sometime soon as everyone is amazing!!

  3. What a lovely creation. Love the colors! Perfect for our challenge at Glitter n Sparkle. Thank for playing. We hope to see you next time. Good luck

  4. That is one very cute image! I love the colourful banners, too! Thanks for joining in at The Squirrel and the Fox!

    love Mags B x

Leave a Reply

