All Dressed Up June images with Lighthouse

It is inspiration time at All Dressed Up, and we have four fantastic images for you for this months.

3 Little Summer Girls

Best Teacher Ever

Cheeky Monkey

Prom Princess

How wonderful, right? To purchase any of the images please head on over to the Shop.

For my design team project I have used Three Little Summer Girls — they’re just so sweet! Since we love visiting lighthouses and always play in the sand by Carmel, these sweet little images were perfect for us! And yes, the happy little owner is my sweet Bell who is over the moon that Mom made her the “best lighthouse ever” with her on top — awe, way to melt my heart!

Ever since I saw Graphic 45 gorgeous By the Sea collection and then SVG Cuts released their new Seaside design, I knew what I was going to make: LIGHTHOUSE! The gorgeous lighthouse is by SVG Cuts: Seaside SVG Kits and I used my new favorite cardstock Graphic 45 By The Sea Pad, 12 by 12-Inch

And just for giggles, I added up all the elements for the lighthouse: 95 independent cut pieces. The little “By the Sea” piece is from Graphic 45 By The Sea Tags and Pockets. Plus the 3 little girls, the rope and the “By the Sea” sign make the overall number: 100 pieces!

Do you ever create something you are so extremely happy and proud of? Oh, I think I just did!

EDHMC_ADU_Little_Summer_Girls_SVG_6_4_14_ALL EDHMC_ADU_Little_Summer_Girls_SVG_6_4_14 DSCF3020)2 DSCF3007_2
Don’t forget our current challenge theme is Ribbon and these images would be perfect for the challenge theme, plus you are in with a chance of winning 3 images of your choice !

Please remember to stop by our Facebook Group to share your All Dressed Up creations & chat to fellow crafters.

Also keep an eye out for more inspiration from the rest of The Dressy Girls throughout the month.

Skin: E000, E00, E11, E21, E04
Hair: E40, E42, E44, E74, E47, E49 and E11, E13, E18
Blue: BG000, BG01, BG02, BG04, BG09
Pink: RV63, RV66, RV69
Yellow: Y00, Y02, Y04, Y08, E11, E13

My coloring? I cannot thank Alyce, my friend and teacher enough — wonderful classes, coloring community, support, feedback and just awesome friendships along the journey! I honestly hope that you too will hop over to Kit & Clowder Coloring Community and sign up for the fantastic classes!

Thank you for stopping by! Hugs, Rita

The challenges I’m entering this project in:
– The Squirrel and the Fox Challenge #72 Use something Metal
– Through the Craft Room Door Challenge
– Divas By Design Challenge 3 or more layers
– 7 Kids College Funds Challenge #102 Anything Goes
– Cute Cards Challenge #326 – Beside the Seaside!
– 613 Avenue Create Challenge# 76 Anything Goes
– Crafty Sentiments Challenge CAS of Full on

20 thoughts on “All Dressed Up June images with Lighthouse

  1. My goodness!! What an incredibly amazing work of art!! I cannot imagine all the time and love that you put into this wonderful creation!! IT IS SO STUNNING!!

  2. Blogger is making life so difficult for me today, but I’ve finally found my way around the launch posts! As you already know, I am absolutely AMAZED by this fabulous creation… you seem to be able to out-do yourself each time I look! Your colouring… as always…. is just WOWWWWWWWW…. I’m certainly going to have to take some lessons from Alyce!

    Christine x

Leave a Reply

