A Cuddle Makes it all Better

Happy Monday to all my sweet crafty friends!

It is showcase time at All Dressed Up, and we have four fantastic images for you for this months launch.

A Cuddle Makes it all Better

Country Girl

Hop It

Hop to it

Summer Swing

They are so summery and so fun! To purchase any of the images, please head on over to the Shop.

 For my design team card for the showcase I have used A Cuddle Makes it all Better

EDHMC_ADU_Cuddle_7_20_14

Supplies used today:

My coloring? I cannot thank Alyce, my friend and teacher enough — wonderful classes, coloring community, support, feedback and just awesome friendships along the journey! I honestly hope that you too will hop over to Kit & Clowder Coloring Community and sign up for the fantastic classes!

Skin: E000, E00, E11, E21, E04
Little Dog: E30, E31, E33, E 35, E37, E29
Hair: E40, E42, E44, E74, E47, E49
Dress: RV63, RV66 and RV69

Please remember that our current challenge  theme is Follow a sketch and these images would be perfect for the challenge theme, plus you are in with a chance of winning 3 images of your choice ! Hop over to our Facebook Group to share your All Dressed Up creations & chat to fellow crafters. Also keep an eye out for more inspiration from the rest of The Dressy Girls throughout the month.

Thank you so much for stopping by my blog, hugs, Rita

Entering these great challenges:
– 7 Kids College Funds Challenge #104 Anything Goes
– Cute Cards Challenge #330 Fun in the Sun
– 613 Avenue Create Challenge# 81 Anything Goes

10 thoughts on “A Cuddle Makes it all Better

  1. Hello lovely lady! I thought I was already following your blog, but oops, I wasn’t!
    Anyway, your card is gorgeous – love the vintage feel with that pretty DP and the cute flowers and birdcage 🙂
    I love LLC too but I always spend so much when I go shopping there – lol!

    Big hugs, Kat x

  2. Rita – I really like the soft, pastel colors in your design – the background paper, its shape, the paper piercing and doily all add to that feminine feel. And the flowers framing your image fit the design beautifully! I love Copics to color – and it looks to me like you are enjoying the process too – beautiful blending and your shadows and highlights are spot on! Well done Rita!
    Thank you so much for sharing your project & creativity at our house!
    Challenge #81- ATG / optional theme of “Party Time”
    ~ginny, DT for 613 Ave Create
    RubberMAD (GettyCollection.com)

    • Ginny, thank you so very much for your thoughtful and sweet comment! You’re very sweet! And we could talk about crafts so easily, the Cozmic Cafe is my favorite place there! Hugs, Rita

Leave a Reply

