Lisbeth By the Sea!

It is Thursday and there’s something new again with Milk N Coffee, our design team has created some beautiful projects with something Girlie. Girlie to me is fun by the ocean so of course, I had to include something nautical!

I would like to show you my new project with the super sweet Lisbeth Plays with Sail Boat.

Ever since I saw Graphic 45 gorgeous By the Sea collection and then SVG Cuts released their new Seaside design, I knew what I was going to make: LIGHTHOUSE! The gorgeous lighthouse is by SVG Cuts: Seaside SVG Kits and I used my new favorite cardstock Graphic 45 By The Sea Pad, 12 by 12-Inch. This lighthouse went all the way to Canada to my fun crafty friend, Stéphanie. Happy birthday, again! I’m so happy you love the lighthouse as much as I loved creating it.

And just for giggles, I added up all the elements for the lighthouse: 95 independent cut pieces. Plus the little girl, glitter dots, the rope and the sign make the overall number: 102 pieces! My record to date!

Please stop by Milk N Coffee Etsy Store to explore all the wonderful images. What can I say? They are really some of my all time favorites!

I also used some Glitter Dots today from the wonderful Elizabeth Craft Designs.

My coloring? I cannot thank Alyce, my friend and teacher enough — wonderful classes, coloring community, support, feedback and just awesome friendships along the journey! I honestly hope that you too will hop over to Kit & Clowder Coloring Community and sign up for the fantastic classes!

Skin: E000, E00, E11, E21, E04
Hair: E40, E42, E44, E74, E47, E49
Blue: BG000, BG01, BG02, BG04, BG09
Red: R22, R24, R29, R43, R59

Thank you all for stopping by on this fun Thursday! And really, thank you so much for checking out my blog, hugs, Rita

DSCF3728_2 EDHMC_MNC_Lisbeth_Sailboat_7_20_14

 

2 thoughts on “Lisbeth By the Sea!

Leave a Reply

