No Square with All Dressed Up

It is new challenge time at All Dressed Up, one of my most fun and totally supportive design teams ever!

Our theme for this challenge is “Anything but a Square”

I used the absolutely sweet Happy Christmas Little Star digital image and turned it into a shaker type decoration. You can purchase her HERE.

Happy Christmas Little Star

I used my Silhouette to cut around the sweet little girl and created the project base using 2 circle die cuts.

Other supplies used today:

This challenge will run until July 15th so yes, please head on over to All Dressed up blog to check out the rest of the teams creations, and why not enter the challenge whilst you are there. **Please note**: To enter our challenges, we need you to please use an All Dressed Up Image or paper.

And please remember to stop by our Facebook Group to keep up to date with all the latest All Dressed Up news, and chat to fellow crafters.

My coloring? I cannot thank Alyce, my friend and teacher, enough — wonderful classes, coloring community, support, feedback and just awesome friendships along the journey! I honestly hope that you too will hop over to Kit & Clowder Coloring Community and sign up for the fantastic classes!
Skin: E000, E00, E11, E21, E04
Hair: E30, E31, E33, E35, E37, E29
Blue: BG000, BG01
Yellow: Y02, Y04, Y08, E11
Bunnie: E70, E71, E74
Thank you so much for stopping by my blog!
hugs, Rita
EDHMC_ADU_HCLS_7_31_14
10 thoughts on “No Square with All Dressed Up

  1. STUNNING colouring on this fabulous little wall hanging Rita…. and lovely sparkle too! I’m already signed up with Alyce… but not progressing very fast as I never seem to get much time to myself when I don’t have a DT card to make!! LOL!

    Hugs and Happy Sunday
    Christine x

Leave a Reply

