August Launch at All Dressed Up

It is launch time at All Dressed Up, and we have four fantastic images for you for this months launch.

A Star Is Born

Future Little Crafter 

My Baby Shower 

Night Night little one

We also have some fantastic papers to match

The papers can be purchased here 

To see the entire All Dressed Up collection, please head on over to the Shop.

For my design team, I created a card for the launch using My Baby Shower.
EDHMC_ADU_baby2

Please remember our current Challenge  is Anything But A Square ….these images would be perfect for the challenge theme, plus you are in with a chance of winning 3 images of your choice !

Also don’t forget to stop by our Facebook Group to share your All Dressed Up creations & chat to fellow crafters.

Also keep an eye out for more inspiration from the rest of The Dressy Girls throughout the month.

I used the wonderful Lots of Pops die set designed by Karen Burniston for Elizabeth Craft Designs.

My coloring? I cannot thank Alyce, my friend and teacher, enough — wonderful classes, coloring community, support, feedback and just awesome friendships along the journey! I honestly hope that you too will hop over to Kit & Clowder Coloring Community and sign up for the fantastic classes!
Blue: BG000, BG01, BG02, BG04, BG09
Red Violate: RV63, RV66, RV69
Brown: E31, E33, E34, E35, E37
Thank you so much for stopping by my blog!
hugs, Rita
7 thoughts on “August Launch at All Dressed Up

Leave a Reply

