Lovely Tiffany

DSCF4407_2

There’s something new again with Milk N Coffee, our design team has created some beautiful projects and it’s all about LAYER IT UP.

I would like to share my new card with the super sweet Tiffany Reading a Book.

Please stop by Milk N Coffee Etsy Store to explore all the wonderful images. What can I say? I absolutely adore these little images as they’re drawn by two amazingly sweet ladies I hope to meet one day!

The gorgeous paper is by K&Company and there are lots of flowers today, all by Live and Love Crafts. For the card base, I used Martha Stewart Crafts Punch Around the Page Set, Eyelet Lace.

My coloring? I cannot thank Alyce, my friend and teacher enough — wonderful classes, coloring community, support, feedback and just awesome friendships along the journey! I honestly hope that you too will hop over to Kit & Clowder Coloring Community and sign up for the fantastic classes!

Do you notice something different? I colored Tiffany’s nose differently this time, all based on Unky’s wonderful video she was so kind to create for me: click here to see too, she’s amazing!

Skin: E000, E00, E11, E21, E04
Hair: E40, E42, E44, E74, E47, E49
Book: YG61, YG63, G94
Shirt: R81, R83, R85, R89
Shorts: BG00, BG02, BG05, BG07
Thank you all for stopping by on this fun Thursday! And really, thank you so much for checking out my blog, hugs, Rita
  DSCF4400_2 DSCF4403_2 DSCF4405_2
I’m entering the following challenges:
– Alphabet Challenge Q for Quadruple
– Creatalicious Challenge #67 Flower Power
– 613 Avenue Create Challenge #92 Anything Goes
– Crafting from the Heart Challenge #39 Anything Goes
– Crafting at the Weekend Challenge Anything Goes
– A Creative Romance Challenge In the Garden
– Sister Act Challenge
– Crafting with Dragonflies Challenge #36 Anything Goes
– Artistic Inspirations Challenge #112 Anything Goes
24 thoughts on “Lovely Tiffany

  1. GORGEOUS card, Rita! I just love that pretty image…I chose it for one of my blog hop prizes. I coloured her up yesterday but mine sure doesn’t look like yours! Beautiful job! 🙂

  2. Hi Rita. This is such a lovely card. Beautiful colouring and such a myriad of details all well looked after. A card worth watching again. Thank you for sharing your work with us at 613 Avenue Create.
    Cheers,
    Aurora

  3. A lovely card!
    Thank you soo much for taking part in our “Flower Power” challenge & good luck in the draw…
    Hope to see you again in our next challenge as well…

    Hugs,
    Melanie
    (DT Creatalicious Challenges)

Leave a Reply

