Secret Santa with Make It Crafty

DSCF4758_2

Hi Crafty Friends,

I’ve been coloring since August 2013 and the first group I fell in love with last year was Make It Crafty, right around the time they were showing off all the amazing Secret Santa gifts. Now this year in 2014, Zoe was kind to include me too and this is my gift I created for my Secret Santa recipient, Elaine.

Of course, the wonderful die sets I used for my card are the Snowflakes and Lucy Label Pop Up by Elizabeth Craft Designs, designed by Karen Burniston, plus the pretty glitter dots.

The wonderful images I used are: Little Christmas TreeLittle Girl Decorating and Mistletoe Archway. There are lots of photos below to show some details with Wink of Stella and Uchida Liquid Applique Markers.

My coloring? I cannot thank Alyce, my friend and teacher enough — wonderful classes, coloring community, support, feedback and just awesome friendships along the journey! I honestly hope that you too will hop over to Kit & Clowder Coloring Community and sign up for the fantastic classes.

Wishing you and your loved ones a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Thank you so much for checking out my blog, hugs, Rita
DSCF4770_2 DSCF4765_2 DSCF4763_2 DSCF4762_2 DSCF4760_2 DSCF4778_2 DSCF4750_2 DSCF4745_2
8 thoughts on “Secret Santa with Make It Crafty

  1. This is a total WOW card, utterly amazing !!
    I cannot thank you enough for all you have done this year, you have been an amazing friend, and I am SO lucky to class you as a friend.
    Merry Christmas my sweet friend, to you and all the family. And a wonderful 2015 xxxxx

Leave a Reply

