All the love and flowers for MOM!

EDHMC_Tiddly_Grow_little_Love_ALL_4_24_15

Hi Crafty Friends,

Looking through my calendar, I realized that it was time to create a birthday card for my sweet Mom! Today, I would like to share my card using Tiddly Inks’ Wryn Grow a Little Love, available in digi. As you already know, I absolutely love Authentique Paper and used the wonderful Faith Collection today. To create the beautiful shape of my card, used Martha Stewart’s Cherish corner and edge punches to create the card base. All other embellishments are by the lovely Live and Love Crafts. Of course, image was colored using my Copics.

And speaking of my coloring, I cannot thank Alyce, my friend and teacher enough — wonderful classes, coloring community, support, feedback and just awesome friendships along the journey! I honestly hope that you too will hop over to Kit & Clowder Coloring Community and sign up for the fantastic classes.

EDHMC_Tiddly_Grow_little_Love_4_24_15

And a close up image of sweet Wryn too, just couldn’t resist using some fun Wink of Stella on her shoes and those sweet heart flowers. The white dots are Gelly Roll by Sakura.

EDHMC_Tiddly_Grow_little_Love3_4_24_15

Thank you all for stopping by on this Saturday! And really, thank you so much for checking out my blog,
hugs, Rita
EDHMC_Tiddly_Grow_little_Love4_4_24_15 EDHMC_Tiddly_Grow_little_Love2_4_24_15
Challenges entered:
– Tiddly Inks Challenge #155 Springs In
2 thoughts on “All the love and flowers for MOM!

Leave a Reply

