Because I’m thinking of you

IMG_5735_RE_6_12_16
Hi Crafty Friends,
Today, I would like to share my new card I created for my sweet friend for no other reason than I was thinking of her.
Looking through my brand new LDRS Creative die sets, I’ve had the perfect idea for her card, just needed to find the time to create. As you might already know, I absolutely love Authentique Paper and used the wonderful Cherish Three Collection today.
As always, I first selected my papers.
 IMG_5705_2
To create the beautiful decorations for my card, I used LDRS Creative’s Basic Stitched Flags, which was just so perfect in the background and also to showcase the stamp. I also chose the Gilded Doily Die and Gilded Oval Die sets — they’re just so gorgeous creating the elegance I was looking for!
Of course, had to lay out everything first so I would know where each piece would fit perfectly:
IMG_5709_2
To finish the card, I stamped “Because I’m thinking of you” sentiment and add some sweet embellishments by Live and Love Crafts.
Thank you for stopping by and hope you’re enjoying this lovely week,
hugs Rita
IMG_5731_RE_6_12_16
2 thoughts on “Because I’m thinking of you

Leave a Reply

