You Create Beauty

DSCF5379_3
Hi Crafty Friends,
With the beautiful new LDRS Creative products released this week, I created two separate projects I would like to share with you today.
Looking through these brand new LDRS Creative die sets and stamps, I’ve had the perfect idea for two new cards. As you might already know, I absolutely love Authentique Paper and used the wonderful Remembrance Collection today for one card and the Classique Beauty Collection for the other card.
The first card is a fantastic folded card and before I talk about the card itself, I’d to give credit to Julie Price who created a folding card last year and inspired me with it ever since. Thank you, Julie!!! Also, if you’d like to create your own folding card, please visit StampARTic tutorial for complete details, perfect step by step help.
To create the beautiful decorations for my card, I used LDRS Creative’s Majestic Frame die set, which was just so perfect in the background and also to showcase the stamp from the Summer Fun collection. I also chose embellishments from Live and Love Crafts, always my favorite!
DSCF5375_3 DSCF5380_3 DSCF5382_3

For my second card, I also used the Majestic Frame die set — what can I say? I’m totally in love!!! And also used the Summer Fun stamp collection, which I’m equally in love with!

DSCF5395_2
Thank you so much for stopping by and have a wonderful weekend!
Hugs, Rita
Leave a Reply

