Sweet Candi Bean Blossom Girls

DSCF5423_2
Hi Crafty Friends,

Today, I would like to share my “Sweet Candi Bean Blossom Girls” cards with Blossom, Daisy, Daphne and Jasmine. I needed to create some cards and just couldn’t decide which one of the Candi Bean Blossom Girls stamps to use so ended up using them all.

To create this sweet card, I used lots of coordinating papers and of course, one of my favorite LDRS Creative die sets Gilded Oval Die and Gilded Oval Labels die set — I’m absolutely in LOVE with these die sets. I also love all the sweet Candi Bean stamps, today used the Blossom Girls collection!

This is the view from a different angle: DSCF5420_2

And one close-up photo of Daphne.

DSCF5421_2
Thank you for stopping by and hope you’re enjoying this lovely week,
hugs Rita
Leave a Reply

