Possibility begins with Imagination

Hi Crafty Friends,
Today, I would like to share my new card I created for my sweet friend. Tim Holtz’ Word Bands caught my attention “possibility begins with imagination” — how very true! Looking through my brand new LDRS Creative stamps and die sets, I had the perfect idea for her card. I’ve been holding onto my Little Yellow Bicycle cardstock Just Because for about a year now and the Dollhouse collection’s Nesting stamp was just the perfect choice to open up this treasured package.
To create the beautiful frame, I used Dewdrop Circle Die for my card, which was just so perfect in the background and also to showcase the stamp. To complete the card, I used Dollhouse collection Nesting stamp and used some sweet embellishments by Live and Love Crafts.
dscf5494_2 dscf5492_2 dscf5491_2
Thank you for stopping by and hope you’re enjoying this lovely week,
hugs Rita
Leave a Reply

