You Make the World a Sweeter Place Card

dscf5625_2
Hi Crafty Friends,

Last time I created a box and today, I would like to share my matching You Make the World a Sweeter Place Card project. As mentioned last time, my incredible friends are having a baby girls with a baby shower coming up so I wanted to create a project that many of us can sign and there are lots of us for the box, an extra card came in handy.

The newly released clear stamps released at CHA were my inspiration and I completely fell in love with this stamp “You Make the World a Sweeter Place”.

As most of my cards, I use a 6″x12″ base, score and fold at 6″

To finish the front and the inside of the card, I diecut with my all time favorite Dewdrop Circle Die, stamped with the new CHA release stamps and added some fun embellishments.

dscf5628_2

dscf5627_2

And the inside the card:

dscf5629_2

Thank you for stopping by and hope you’re enjoying this lovely week,

hugs Rita

 

Leave a Reply

