Elizabeth Craft Designs – November Designers’ Challenge

DSCF4693_2

Hello Crafty Friends,

Today is the last day of November and that means it is our Designers’ Challenge at Elizabeth Craft Designs. Our design team was asked to create projects using the wonderful Elizabeth Craft Designs projects that are other than a card.

As Christmas is approaching, I thought that a double-purpose tag would be fun to create. This is a gift tag that can be used as a tree ornament as well.

Although I live in sunny California, snow is always the instant association with winter and Christmas for me so I needed to use the wonderful Snowflakes die sets for my project. And to keep it simple, I used the large die of the set. Placing two die cuts back to back with the new Double-sided Adhesive Sheet allowed me to add a ribbon for gift and an silver string for the ornament. And these ornaments will add so much shine and beauty to our trees for years to come.

Thank you so much for stopping by today and please take a look at the beautiful creations of our entire team at Elizabeth Craft Designs.

hugs to you all, Rita

DSCF4691_2 DSCF4710_2 DSCF4704_2 DSCF4709_2 DSCF4712_2

Supplies used today by Elizabeth Craft Designs:
– (757) Snowflakes die set
– Shimmer Sheetz
Glitter Dots
Double Sided Adhesive

Other supplies:
– DCWV cardstock

Leave a comment