Tender in Lavender

EDHMC_Fairy_Tenderheart_8_31_13

As with all card designs and creations, we all have our favorites and this card is my absolute favorite right now! The image is Tiddly Inks’ tender heart fairy, colored with Copics. I also used my new favorite DCWV paper Chateau Lavender, which is absolutely beautiful. Still saving it for a special occasion.

Please visit my Etsy Store

And, please contact me about custom orders, I’m very happy to create them as well.

I’m entering her in the following challenge:
– Ribbon Carousel RCC87 Holidays and Celebrations Challenge

3 thoughts on “Tender in Lavender

  1. Your coloring is so pretty and the embossing behind with the beautiful lavender made for a stunning creation! Thank you for sharing with us at Tiddly Inks for our “Anything Goes” challenge 🙂

  2. Pingback: Happy Birthday, Little Sis! | Edwards Design

Leave a comment