My Favorite All Dressed Up Image

edhmc_ADU_FINAL

It is new challenge time at All Dressed Up, one of my most fun and totally supportive design teams ever!

Our theme for this challenge is “Your Favorite All Dressed Up Image”

I used the absolutely sweet Love My Sister digital image and turned it into a Best Friends card with a quote I truly love.

Love My Sister

edhmc_ADU_front

DSCF3620_2

I used my Silhouette to cut around the girls and created the card base using the fantastic Katie Label Pivot Card die set, designed by Karen Burniston for Elizabeth Craft Designs. My paper is DCWV The Lace & Linen Stack.

This challenge will run until July 15th so yes, please head on over to All Dressed up blog to check out the rest of the teams creations, and why not enter the challenge whilst you are there. **Please note**: To enter our challenges, we need you to please use an All Dressed Up Image or paper.

And please remember to stop by our Facebook Group to keep up to date with all the latest All Dressed Up news, and chat to fellow crafters.

My coloring? I cannot thank Alyce, my friend and teacher, enough — wonderful classes, coloring community, support, feedback and just awesome friendships along the journey! I honestly hope that you too will hop over to Kit & Clowder Coloring Community and sign up for the fantastic classes!
Skin: E000, E00, E11, E21, E04
Hair: E40, E42, E44, E74, E47, E49
Blue: BG000, BG01, BG02, BG04, BG09
Red -Violate: RV63, RV66, RV69
Brown: E31, E33, E34, E35, E37
Thank you so much for stopping by my blog!
hugs, Rita
These are all the challenges I join from time to time and entering this project in some of them (not all):
– Stampin for the Weekend Challenge Anything Goes
– 7 Kids College Funds Challenge #103 Anything Goes
– Cute Cards Challenge #328 Reach for the Stars
– 613 Avenue Create Challenge# 78 Anything Goes
– Chocolate, Coffee and Cards Challenge #68 Summer Days

21 thoughts on “My Favorite All Dressed Up Image

  1. Awesome coluring Rita and beautiful design. Love ALU images but I coloured just one. I have to buy some. 🙂 Thank you for sharing colour number I just wonder what you used for colouring. It looks amazing.
    Hugs,
    Jasmina

  2. This card is out and out fabulous Rita! Coloured to perfection and the sentiment fits to a ‘T’.
    LOVE the swing card and how you placed the imges just right. xxx

  3. This is just lovely – the papers and the colours you’ve chosen are just perfect!

    Thanks for joining our farewell challenge at Stampin’ For the Weekend.

    Hugs

    Julie

Leave a comment